Talking My Book
Talking My Book Podcast
Peter Bell - Jay Currie | Junior Resource Chat
4
0:00
-21:37

Peter Bell - Jay Currie | Junior Resource Chat

We talk about KLM.V, BIG.V, BHS.V and ELO.T
4

This is the first of what is planned to be weekly conversations about junior resource companies.

We start off with the Izee terrane in Idaho and Oregon featuring Hercules Silver (BIG.V) and Bayhorse Silver (BHS.V) which I wrote about earlier this week. Then a brief chat about Bolivian explorer/developer Eloro Resources (ELO.T) which I wrote about over at Motherlodetv.net. Then on to Peter’s maverick Kermode Resources (KLM.V).

For a first go round this seems not at all bad. The dog who barks at the 14 minute mark is my dog, Angus.

Update: Peter Bell asks that I add “Peter Bell encourages everyone to read stuff like this if they're gonna listen to stuff like that...” https://t.co/wAYePYn5Vj

OK.

I should add that I own shares in BHS.V, BIG.V, ELO.V and, God Help Me, KLM.V which I may buy or sell at any time. If you take this seriously as investment advice it’s on you. Do your own due diligence, phone the CEOs.

4 Comments
Talking My Book
Talking My Book Podcast
Stuff about Junior Companies
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jay Currie